Monthly Archives: August 2021

Niles North Theatre presents “I and You”

Don’t miss Niles North Theatre first production of the year called “I and You” by Lauren Gunderson.

Join us at the Drama Performance Center from Thursday, August 26 – Saturday, August 28. The community performance is on Thursday, August 26 at 10 am and is free.

The performances for Friday, August 27 and Saturday, August 28 are at 4 and 7 pm. Tickets for the Friday and Saturday performances cost $10 each.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

2021-22 NNFAPP Meeting Dates

Welcome back! Currently, the meetings will be held in person in the art room (Room 1685). There might be a zoom option for anyone who that prefer that. All meetings will be at 7pm. These are the planned dates for meetings:

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

The October 4 meeting will be in Room 1685.

Meetings Dates and/or locations are subject to change.

NNFAPP members will be sent an email in the days/week prior to the meeting with information.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized